Welcome to Encinitas National Little League

Content

 

 

 

President

Gary Brown*

president@enll.org

Vice President

John Payne*

vicepresident@enll.org

Finance

Jason Ivy*

treasurer@enll.org

Secretary

Ashlee Stock*

secretary@enll.org

Sponsorship/Development

Rick Fultz*

development@enll.org

Umpire in Chief

John Gonzales*

uic@enll.org

Game Scheduler

John Payne*

schedule@enll.org

Safety Officer

Doug Panter

safety@enll.org

Practice Scheduler

Ryan Brown

practice@enll.org

Registration

Kelly Arrillaga*

registration@enll.org

Lead Team Parent Coordinator

Jacquelyn Brown

leadteamparent@enll.org

Concession Manager

Jason Ivy*

snackshack@enll.org

Opening Day Organizer

Courtney Jasper

openingday@enll.org

Picture Day Coordinator

Katie McPhee

pictures@enll.org

Coast Cities Organizer

Ryan Brown

coastcities@enll.org

Juniors Player Agent

Kelly Kline*

juniors@enll.org

Majors Player Agent

John Payne*

majorspa@enll.org

AAA Player Agent

Mike Batista*

aaapa@enll.org

AA Player Agent

Tim Hays*

aapa@enll.org

Rookie Player Agent

John Farizell*

rookiepa@enll.org

T-Ball Player Agent

John Farizell*

tballpa@enll.org

Field Superintendent

(Majors and AAA)

John Payne*

fields@enll.org

Uniforms and Equipment

Kelly Kline*

uniforms@enll.org

Home Run Derby

TBD

derby@enll.org

Merchandise

Ashlee Stock*

merchandise@enll.org

 

*Board Member*


Local Sponsors

Encinitas National Little League

1345 Encinitas Blvd. #418 
Encinitas, California 92024

Email: info@enll.org

Copyright © 2018 Encinitas National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login